Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6162 Train Route and Timetable

G6162 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6162 1 Huaihua South -- 10:27 0min
G6162 2 Xinhua South 10:59 11:01 32min
G6162 3 Changsha South 11:55 12:15 01h 28min
G6162 4 Hengyang East 12:52 12:54 02h 25min
G6162 5 Chenzhou West 13:27 13:33 03h 0min
G6162 6 Shaoguan 14:04 14:06 03h 37min
G6162 7 Guangzhou South 15:03 15:10 04h 36min
G6162 8 Humen 15:27 15:29 05h 0min
G6162 9 Shenzhen North 15:46 -- 05h 19min