Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6160 Train Route and Timetable

G6160 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shaodong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6160 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:11 0min
G6160 2 Shaoguan 13:02 13:04 51min
G6160 3 Chenzhou West 13:35 13:37 01h 24min
G6160 4 Zhuzhou West 14:32 14:34 02h 21min
G6160 5 Changsha South 14:53 15:13 02h 42min
G6160 6 Xiangtan North 15:27 15:29 03h 16min
G6160 7 Shaoshan South 15:43 15:45 03h 32min
G6160 8 Loudi South 16:02 16:04 03h 51min
G6160 9 16:15 16:17 04h 04min
G6160 10 Shaodong 16:37 -- 04h 26min