Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6159 Train Route and Timetable

G6159 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6159 1 Huaihua South -- 10:17 0min
G6159 2 Shaoyang North 10:57 11:00 40min
G6159 3 Shaoshan South 11:29 11:34 01h 12min
G6159 5 Changsha South 11:55 12:15 01h 38min
G6159 6 Hengyang East 12:52 12:54 02h 35min
G6159 7 Chenzhou West 13:27 13:33 03h 10min
G6159 8 Shaoguan 14:04 14:06 03h 47min
G6159 9 Guangzhou South 15:03 15:10 04h 46min
G6159 10 Humen 15:27 15:29 05h 10min
G6159 11 Shenzhen North 15:46 -- 05h 29min