Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6156 Train Route and Timetable

G6156 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6156 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 13:40 0min
G6156 2 Zhongshan 14:03 14:05 23min
G6156 3 Guangzhou South 14:35 14:39 55min
G6156 4 Shaoguan 15:30 15:32 01h 50min
G6156 5 Chenzhou West 16:03 16:05 02h 23min
G6156 6 Hengyang East 16:38 16:40 02h 58min
G6156 7 Zhuzhou West 17:07 17:13 03h 27min
G6156 8 Changsha South 17:31 17:49 03h 51min
G6156 9 Shaoshan South 18:12 18:14 04h 32min
G6156 10 Loudi South 18:31 18:33 04h 51min
G6156 11 Huaihua South 19:25 -- 05h 45min