Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6154 Train Route and Timetable

G6154 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6154 1 Shenzhen North -- 13:48 0min
G6154 2 Humen 14:05 14:07 17min
G6154 3 Guangzhou South 14:24 14:28 36min
G6154 4 Shaoguan 15:19 15:21 01h 31min
G6154 5 Chenzhou West 15:52 15:59 02h 04min
G6154 6 Hengyang East 16:32 16:36 02h 44min
G6154 7 Xidu 17:00 17:02 03h 12min
G6154 8 Shaodong 17:31 17:33 03h 43min
G6154 9 Shaoyang 17:48 -- 04h 0min