Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6153 Train Route and Timetable

G6153 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6153 1 Shaoyang -- 09:13 0min
G6153 2 Shaodong 09:27 09:29 14min
G6153 3 Yangqiao 09:43 09:45 30min
G6153 4 Xidu 10:04 10:06 51min
G6153 5 Hengyang East 10:30 10:36 01h 17min
G6153 6 Chenzhou West 11:09 11:11 01h 56min
G6153 7 Shaoguan 11:42 11:44 02h 29min
G6153 8 Guangzhou South 12:40 12:45 03h 27min
G6153 9 Qingsheng 12:58 13:04 03h 45min
G6153 10 Shenzhen North 13:26 -- 04h 13min