Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G615 Train Route and Timetable

G615 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G615 1 Beijing West -- 15:03 0min
G615 2 Shijiazhuang Airport 16:06 16:13 01h 03min
G615 3 Shijiazhuang 16:27 16:36 01h 24min
G615 4 Yangquan North 17:16 17:18 02h 13min
G615 5 Taiyuan South 18:04 -- 03h 01min