Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6148 Train Route and Timetable

G6148 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6148 1 Huaihua South -- 08:52 0min
G6148 2 Xinhua South 09:24 09:26 32min
G6148 3 Loudi South 09:50 09:52 58min
G6148 4 Changsha South 10:27 10:50 01h 35min
G6148 5 Hengyang East 11:28 11:30 02h 36min
G6148 6 Chenzhou West 12:03 12:05 03h 11min
G6148 7 Shaoguan 12:36 12:38 03h 44min
G6148 8 Guangzhou South 13:35 13:45 04h 43min
G6148 9 Shenzhen North 14:14 -- 05h 22min