Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6146 Train Route and Timetable

G6146 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yongzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6146 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:21 0min
G6146 2 Guangzhou North 15:38 15:40 17min
G6146 3 Chenzhou West 16:45 16:51 01h 24min
G6146 4 Hengyang East 17:24 17:43 02h 03min
G6146 5 Qiyang 18:22 18:28 03h 01min
G6146 6 Yongzhou 18:45 -- 03h 24min