Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6145 Train Route and Timetable

G6145 is a high speed train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6145 1 Yongzhou -- 19:08 0min
G6145 2 Qiyang 19:24 19:26 16min
G6145 3 Qidong 19:40 19:42 32min
G6145 4 Hengyang East 20:11 20:40 01h 03min
G6145 5 Chenzhou West 21:13 21:15 02h 05min
G6145 6 Shaoguan 21:46 21:48 02h 38min
G6145 7 Guangzhou South 22:44 -- 03h 36min