Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6138 Train Route and Timetable

G6138 is a high speed train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6138 1 Yongzhou -- 20:50 0min
G6138 2 Qiyang 21:06 21:08 16min
G6138 3 Qidong 21:22 21:24 32min
G6138 4 Hengyang East 21:53 21:55 01h 03min
G6138 5 Zhuzhou West 22:22 22:28 01h 32min
G6138 6 Changsha South 22:47 -- 01h 57min