Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6134 Train Route and Timetable

G6134 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6134 1 Shenzhen North -- 18:28 0min
G6134 2 Humen 18:45 18:47 17min
G6134 3 Guangzhou South 19:06 19:10 38min
G6134 4 Shaoguan 20:01 20:03 01h 33min
G6134 5 Chenzhou West 20:34 20:36 02h 06min
G6134 6 Hengyang East 21:09 21:12 02h 41min
G6134 7 Changsha South 21:55 -- 03h 27min