Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6132 Train Route and Timetable

G6132 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6132 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:42 0min
G6132 2 Shaoguan 07:33 07:40 51min
G6132 3 Chenzhou West 08:11 08:13 01h 29min
G6132 4 Hengyang East 08:46 08:48 02h 04min
G6132 5 Zhuzhou West 09:15 09:17 02h 33min
G6132 6 Changsha South 09:35 09:39 02h 53min
G6132 7 Miluo East 09:57 10:02 03h 15min
G6132 8 Yueyang East 10:23 -- 03h 41min