Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6131 Train Route and Timetable

G6131 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6131 1 Yueyang East -- 10:48 0min
G6131 2 Miluo East 11:07 11:13 19min
G6131 3 Changsha South 11:32 11:37 44min
G6131 4 Zhuzhou West 11:52 11:55 01h 04min
G6131 5 Hengyang East 12:22 12:24 01h 34min
G6131 6 Chenzhou West 12:57 12:59 02h 09min
G6131 7 Shaoguan 13:30 13:32 02h 42min
G6131 8 Guangzhou South 14:31 -- 03h 43min