Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6130 Train Route and Timetable

G6130 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6130 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:50 0min
G6130 2 Shaoguan 18:41 18:43 51min
G6130 3 Chenzhou West 19:14 19:16 01h 24min
G6130 4 Hengyang East 19:49 19:51 01h 59min
G6130 5 Zhuzhou West 20:18 20:20 02h 28min
G6130 6 Changsha South 20:40 -- 02h 50min