Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G613 Train Route and Timetable

G613 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G613 1 Beijing West -- 14:10 0min
G613 2 Zhuozhou East 14:35 14:37 25min
G613 3 Shijiazhuang 15:30 15:38 01h 20min
G613 4 Yangquan North 16:18 16:20 02h 08min
G613 5 Taiyuan South 17:06 -- 02h 56min