Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6129 Train Route and Timetable

G6129 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6129 1 Changsha South -- 21:05 0min
G6129 2 Zhuzhou West 21:20 21:26 15min
G6129 3 Chenzhou West 22:24 22:26 01h 19min
G6129 4 Shaoguan 22:57 22:59 01h 52min
G6129 5 Guangzhou South 23:54 -- 02h 49min