Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6128 Train Route and Timetable

G6128 is a high speed train running from Zhanjiang West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6128 1 Zhanjiang West -- 16:28 0min
G6128 2 Maoming 17:00 17:02 32min
G6128 3 Yangjiang 17:42 17:44 01h 14min
G6128 4 Jiangmen 18:38 18:40 02h 10min
G6128 5 Xinhui 18:48 18:50 02h 20min
G6128 6 Guangzhou South 19:21 19:26 02h 53min
G6128 7 Qingyuan 19:50 19:52 03h 22min
G6128 8 Shaoguan 20:24 20:30 03h 56min
G6128 9 Chenzhou West 21:01 21:03 04h 33min
G6128 10 Hengyang East 21:36 21:38 05h 08min
G6128 11 Changsha South 22:19 -- 05h 51min