Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6127 Train Route and Timetable

G6127 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6127 1 Changsha South -- 08:00 0min
G6127 2 Zhuzhou West 08:15 08:17 15min
G6127 3 Hengyang East 08:44 08:46 44min
G6127 4 Chenzhou West 09:19 09:21 01h 19min
G6127 5 Guangzhou South 10:44 10:52 02h 44min
G6127 6 Jiangmen 11:26 11:28 03h 26min
G6127 7 Yangjiang 12:21 12:23 04h 21min
G6127 8 Maoming 13:04 13:06 05h 04min
G6127 9 Zhanjiang West 13:42 -- 05h 42min