Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6125 Train Route and Timetable

G6125 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6125 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 17:27 0min
G6125 2 Guzhang West 17:55 17:57 28min
G6125 3 Jishou East 18:12 18:14 45min
G6125 4 Fenghuang Ancient City 18:25 18:27 58min
G6125 5 Huaihua South 18:52 18:56 01h 25min
G6125 6 Dongkou 19:27 19:29 02h 0min
G6125 7 Yangqiao 20:23 20:25 02h 56min
G6125 8 Hengyang East 21:04 21:15 03h 37min
G6125 9 Chenzhou West 21:48 21:50 04h 21min
G6125 10 Shaoguan 22:21 22:23 04h 54min
G6125 11 Guangzhou South 23:19 -- 05h 52min