Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6124 Train Route and Timetable

G6124 is a high speed train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6124 1 Yongzhou -- 19:58 0min
G6124 2 Qiyang 20:14 20:16 16min
G6124 3 Qidong 20:30 20:32 32min
G6124 4 Hengyang East 21:01 21:04 01h 03min
G6124 5 Changsha South 21:46 21:51 01h 48min
G6124 6 Yueyang East 22:24 -- 02h 26min