Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G612 Train Route and Timetable

G612 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G612 1 Taiyuan South -- 11:38 0min
G612 2 Yangquan North 12:24 12:31 46min
G612 3 Shijiazhuang 13:11 13:14 01h 33min
G612 4 Baoding East 13:50 13:55 02h 12min
G612 5 Beijing West 14:36 -- 02h 58min