Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6119 Train Route and Timetable

G6119 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6119 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 09:12 0min
G6119 2 Jishou East 09:50 09:52 38min
G6119 3 Huaihua South 10:23 10:26 01h 11min
G6119 4 Dongkou 10:57 10:59 01h 45min
G6119 5 Shaoyang 11:32 11:35 02h 20min
G6119 6 Hengyang East 12:34 12:39 03h 22min
G6119 7 Chenzhou West 13:12 13:14 04h 0min
G6119 8 Shaoguan 13:45 13:47 04h 33min
G6119 9 Guangzhou South 14:46 -- 05h 34min