Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6118 Train Route and Timetable

G6118 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6118 1 Guangzhou South -- 20:00 0min
G6118 2 Shaoguan 20:51 20:53 51min
G6118 3 Chenzhou West 21:24 21:26 01h 24min
G6118 4 Hengyang East 21:59 22:01 01h 59min
G6118 5 Changsha South 22:42 22:46 02h 42min
G6118 6 Yueyang East 23:20 -- 03h 20min