Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6117 Train Route and Timetable

G6117 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6117 1 Changsha South -- 17:47 0min
G6117 2 Zhuzhou West 18:02 18:08 15min
G6117 3 Hengyang East 18:35 18:37 48min
G6117 4 Leiyang West 18:54 18:56 01h 07min
G6117 5 19:34 19:40 01h 47min
G6117 6 Guangzhou South 20:47 -- 03h 0min