Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6116 Train Route and Timetable

G6116 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6116 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:44 0min
G6116 2 Shaoguan 20:36 20:38 52min
G6116 3 Chenzhou West 21:09 21:11 01h 25min
G6116 4 Hengyang East 21:44 21:50 02h 0min
G6116 5 Zhuzhou West 22:17 22:19 02h 33min
G6116 6 Changsha South 22:37 -- 02h 53min