Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6115 Train Route and Timetable

G6115 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6115 1 Changsha South -- 13:41 0min
G6115 2 Zhuzhou West 13:56 13:58 15min
G6115 3 Hengyang East 14:25 14:27 44min
G6115 4 Chenzhou West 15:00 15:02 01h 19min
G6115 5 Qingyuan 16:00 16:02 02h 19min
G6115 6 Guangzhou South 16:31 -- 02h 50min