Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6114 Train Route and Timetable

G6114 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6114 1 Hong Kong -- 17:18 0min
G6114 2 Shenzhen North 17:36 17:40 18min
G6114 3 Guangzhou South 18:10 18:16 52min
G6114 4 Shaoguan 19:08 19:10 01h 50min
G6114 5 Chenzhou West 19:41 19:43 02h 23min
G6114 6 Hengshan West 20:24 20:30 03h 06min
G6114 7 Zhuzhou West 20:50 20:58 03h 32min
G6114 8 Changsha South 21:17 -- 03h 59min