Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6110 Train Route and Timetable

G6110 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6110 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:20 0min
G6110 2 Shaoguan 16:11 16:13 51min
G6110 3 Chenzhou West 16:44 16:50 01h 24min
G6110 4 Zhuzhou West 17:45 17:53 02h 25min
G6110 5 Changsha South 18:14 -- 02h 54min