Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G611 Train Route and Timetable

G611 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G611 1 beijing fengtai -- 15:18 0min
G611 2 Baoding East 15:55 15:57 37min
G611 3 Shijiazhuang 16:32 16:36 01h 14min
G611 4 Yangquan North 17:16 17:18 01h 58min
G611 5 Taiyuan South 18:04 -- 02h 46min