Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6109 Train Route and Timetable

G6109 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6109 1 Changsha South -- 07:10 0min
G6109 2 Zhuzhou West 07:25 07:27 15min
G6109 3 Chenzhou West 08:23 08:25 01h 13min
G6109 4 Shaoguan 08:56 08:58 01h 46min
G6109 5 Qingyuan 09:29 09:31 02h 19min
G6109 6 Guangzhou South 10:01 -- 02h 51min