Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6108 Train Route and Timetable

G6108 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6108 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 16:36 0min
G6108 2 Zhongshan 16:59 17:02 23min
G6108 3 Guangzhou South 17:33 17:40 57min
G6108 4 Shaoguan 18:31 18:33 01h 55min
G6108 5 Chenzhou West 19:04 19:06 02h 28min
G6108 6 Hengyang East 19:39 19:41 03h 03min
G6108 7 Changsha South 20:23 -- 03h 47min