Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6107 Train Route and Timetable

G6107 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6107 1 Changsha South -- 12:25 0min
G6107 2 Zhuzhou West 12:40 12:46 15min
G6107 3 Chenzhou West 13:42 13:44 01h 17min
G6107 4 Shaoguan 14:15 14:17 01h 50min
G6107 5 Guangzhou South 15:10 15:17 02h 45min
G6107 6 Zhongshan 15:46 15:48 03h 21min
G6107 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 16:16 -- 03h 51min