Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6105 Train Route and Timetable

G6105 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6105 1 Yueyang East -- 07:11 0min
G6105 2 Changsha South 07:44 07:49 33min
G6105 3 Zhuzhou West 08:04 08:06 53min
G6105 4 Leiyang West 08:45 08:47 01h 34min
G6105 5 Chenzhou West 09:08 09:10 01h 57min
G6105 6 Qingyuan 10:08 10:10 02h 57min
G6105 7 Guangzhou South 10:39 -- 03h 28min