Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6101 Train Route and Timetable

G6101 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6101 1 Changsha South -- 07:16 0min
G6101 2 Zhuzhou West 07:31 07:33 15min
G6101 3 Leiyang West 08:12 08:14 56min
G6101 4 08:52 08:54 01h 36min
G6101 5 Yingde West 09:23 09:25 02h 07min
G6101 6 Guangzhou South 10:06 -- 02h 50min