Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6100 Train Route and Timetable

G6100 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Hengyang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6100 1 Shenzhen North -- 20:50 0min
G6100 2 Humen 21:07 21:09 17min
G6100 3 Guangzhou South 21:27 21:30 37min
G6100 4 Shaoguan 22:21 22:23 01h 31min
G6100 5 Chenzhou West 22:54 22:56 02h 04min
G6100 6 Hengyang East 23:29 -- 02h 39min