Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G610 Train Route and Timetable

G610 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to beijing fengtai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G610 1 Taiyuan South -- 11:38 0min
G610 2 Yangquan North 12:24 12:31 46min
G610 3 Shijiazhuang 13:10 13:13 01h 32min
G610 4 Dingzhou East 13:37 13:54 01h 59min
G610 5 beijing fengtai 14:46 -- 03h 08min