Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G609 Train Route and Timetable

G609 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G609 1 beijing fengtai -- 14:22 0min
G609 2 Shijiazhuang 15:30 15:34 01h 08min
G609 3 Taiyuan South 16:56 -- 02h 34min