Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6089 Train Route and Timetable

G6089 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6089 1 Huaihua South -- 13:30 0min
G6089 2 Loudi South 14:21 14:24 51min
G6089 3 Xiangtan North 14:50 14:52 01h 20min
G6089 4 Changsha South 15:06 15:30 01h 36min
G6089 5 Leiyang West 16:20 16:22 02h 50min
G6089 6 Qingyuan 17:35 17:37 04h 05min
G6089 7 Guangzhou South 18:07 18:12 04h 37min
G6089 8 Humen 18:29 18:31 04h 59min
G6089 9 Shenzhen North 18:48 18:54 05h 18min
G6089 10 Shenzhen Pingshan 19:11 -- 05h 41min