Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6088 Train Route and Timetable

G6088 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6088 1 Shantou -- 09:54 0min
G6088 2 Chaoshan 10:19 10:23 25min
G6088 3 11:13 11:15 01h 19min
G6088 4 Shenzhen North 12:01 12:07 02h 07min
G6088 5 Qingsheng 12:29 12:31 02h 35min
G6088 6 Guangzhou South 12:44 13:08 02h 50min
G6088 7 Jiangmen 13:42 13:44 03h 48min
G6088 8 Yangjiang 14:37 14:39 04h 43min
G6088 9 Maoming 15:19 15:21 05h 25min
G6088 10 Zhanjiang West 15:57 -- 06h 03min