Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6085 Train Route and Timetable

G6085 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6085 1 Shantou -- 09:54 0min
G6085 2 Chaoshan 10:17 10:23 23min
G6085 3 11:13 11:15 01h 19min
G6085 4 Shenzhen North 12:01 12:07 02h 07min
G6085 5 Humen 12:25 12:27 02h 31min
G6085 6 Guangzhou South 12:44 13:09 02h 50min
G6085 7 Jiangmen 13:43 13:45 03h 49min
G6085 8 Yangjiang 14:38 14:40 04h 44min
G6085 9 Maoming 15:20 15:22 05h 26min
G6085 10 Zhanjiang West 15:58 -- 06h 04min