Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6076 Train Route and Timetable

G6076 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Yongzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6076 1 Shenzhen North -- 15:31 0min
G6076 2 Humen 15:48 15:50 17min
G6076 3 Guangzhou South 16:07 16:10 36min
G6076 4 Shaoguan 17:02 17:04 01h 31min
G6076 5 Chenzhou West 17:35 17:37 02h 04min
G6076 6 Hengyang East 18:10 18:30 02h 39min
G6076 7 Qidong 18:58 19:00 03h 27min
G6076 8 Qiyang 19:14 19:16 03h 43min
G6076 9 Yongzhou 19:33 -- 04h 02min