Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6075 Train Route and Timetable

G6075 is a high speed train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6075 1 Yongzhou -- 10:48 0min
G6075 2 Qiyang 11:04 11:06 16min
G6075 3 Qidong 11:20 11:22 32min
G6075 4 Hengyang East 11:51 12:08 01h 03min
G6075 5 Chenzhou West 12:41 12:43 01h 53min
G6075 6 Yingde West 13:29 13:31 02h 41min
G6075 7 Guangzhou North 13:55 13:57 03h 07min
G6075 8 Guangzhou South 14:20 14:25 03h 32min
G6075 9 Shenzhen North 14:55 -- 04h 07min