Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6072 Train Route and Timetable

G6072 is a high speed train running from Futian Railway Station to Yongzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6072 1 Futian -- 07:28 0min
G6072 2 Guangmingcheng 07:53 07:59 25min
G6072 3 Guangzhou South 08:25 08:30 57min
G6072 4 Shaoguan 09:21 09:23 01h 53min
G6072 5 Chenzhou West 09:54 09:56 02h 26min
G6072 6 Hengyang East 10:29 10:49 03h 01min
G6072 7 Qidong 11:17 11:19 03h 49min
G6072 8 Qiyang 11:33 11:35 04h 05min
G6072 9 Yongzhou 11:52 -- 04h 24min