Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6071 Train Route and Timetable

G6071 is a high speed train running from Yongzhou Railway Station to Futian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6071 1 Yongzhou -- 13:08 0min
G6071 2 Qiyang 13:24 13:34 16min
G6071 3 Qidong 13:49 13:51 41min
G6071 4 Hengyang East 14:20 14:37 01h 12min
G6071 5 Chenzhou West 15:10 15:12 02h 02min
G6071 6 Shaoguan 15:43 15:45 02h 35min
G6071 7 Guangzhou South 16:41 16:45 03h 33min
G6071 8 Humen 17:02 17:04 03h 54min
G6071 9 Futian 17:30 -- 04h 22min