Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G607 Train Route and Timetable

G607 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G607 1 beijing fengtai -- 11:31 0min
G607 2 Baoding East 12:08 12:13 37min
G607 3 Shijiazhuang 12:48 12:56 01h 17min
G607 4 Yangquan North 13:37 13:41 02h 06min
G607 5 Taiyuan South 14:27 -- 02h 56min