Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6067 Train Route and Timetable

G6067 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6067 1 Huaihua South -- 10:27 0min
G6067 2 Xinhua South 10:59 11:01 32min
G6067 3 Changsha South 11:54 12:14 01h 27min
G6067 4 Hengyang East 12:51 12:53 02h 24min
G6067 5 Chenzhou West 13:26 13:28 02h 59min
G6067 6 Shaoguan 13:59 14:05 03h 32min
G6067 7 Guangzhou South 15:02 15:11 04h 35min
G6067 8 Humen 15:28 15:30 05h 01min
G6067 9 Shenzhen North 15:47 -- 05h 20min