Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6063 Train Route and Timetable

G6063 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6063 1 Shenzhen North -- 14:45 0min
G6063 2 Guangmingcheng 14:54 15:00 09min
G6063 3 Guangzhou South 15:25 15:33 40min
G6063 4 Changsha South 17:58 18:18 03h 13min
G6063 5 Huaihua South 19:42 19:45 04h 57min
G6063 6 Jishou East 20:16 20:18 05h 31min
G6063 7 Zhangjiajie West 20:57 -- 06h 12min