Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6053 Train Route and Timetable

G6053 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Maoming Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6053 1 Shenzhen North -- 13:03 0min
G6053 2 Humen 13:20 13:22 17min
G6053 3 Guangzhou South 13:40 13:59 37min
G6053 4 Jiangmen 14:32 14:34 01h 29min
G6053 5 Taishan 14:53 14:55 01h 50min
G6053 6 Yangjiang 15:33 15:35 02h 30min
G6053 7 Maoming 16:16 -- 03h 13min