Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6050 Train Route and Timetable

G6050 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6050 1 Shenzhen North -- 16:02 0min
G6050 2 Humen 16:19 16:21 17min
G6050 3 Guangzhou South 16:38 16:43 36min
G6050 4 Qingyuan 17:07 17:13 01h 05min
G6050 5 Chenzhou West 18:12 18:14 02h 10min
G6050 6 Hengyang East 18:47 18:49 02h 45min
G6050 7 Zhuzhou West 19:16 19:18 03h 14min
G6050 8 Changsha South 19:37 -- 03h 35min